Yahoo Search Búsqueda en la Web

  1. Cerca de 20 resultados de búsqueda

  1. Anna Ioannovna (Russian: Анна Иоанновна; 7 February [O.S. 28 January] 1693 – 28 October [O.S. 17 October] 1740), also russified as Anna Ivanovna and sometimes anglicized as Anne, served as regent of the duchy of Courland from 1711 until 1730 and then ruled as Empress of Russia from 1730 to 1740.

  2. Henry of Mecklenburg-Schwerin was born on 19 April 1876 in Schwerin. He was the youngest son of Frederick Francis II, Grand Duke of Mecklenburg-Schwerin, and his third wife, Princess Marie of Schwarzburg-Rudolstadt. On 6 February 1901, Henry was created a Prince of the Netherlands and the next day, 7 February, married Queen Wilhelmina in The Hague.

  3. Duke Alexander of Mecklenburg-Schwerin (13 August 1859 – 13 August 1859) Frederick Francis married for a second time in Darmstadt to Princess Anna of Hesse and by Rhine (25 May 1843 – 16 April 1865) on 4 July 1864. They had one daughter: Duchess Anne of Mecklenburg-Schwerin (7 April 1865 – 8 February 1882) died at the age of sixteen.

  4. He was born in Schwerin, Duchy of Mecklenburg-Schwerin, to Duke Louis of Mecklenburg-Schwerin and Princess Charlotte Sophie of Saxe-Coburg-Saalfeld. Friedrich Franz succeeded his uncle Friedrich as duke of Mecklenburg-Schwerin in 1785. Following the Napoleonic Wars, Friedrich Franz was raised to the dignity of grand duke at the Congress of Vienna.

  5. Score, tables football page offers live scores and results from most popular football leagues like English Premier League, Italian Serie A, German Bundesliga, Spanish LaLiga, MLS and etc.

  6. Frederik Frans III (1851-1897), groothertog van Mecklenburg-Schwerin Paul Frederik Willem Hendrik (1852-1923), gehuwd met Marie zu Windisch-Graetz . Wegens zijn huwelijk met een katholieke prinses verloor hertog Paul voor zichzelf en zijn nakomelingen het recht op de troon van Mecklenburg-Schwerin.

  7. Friedrich Franz I., Großherzog von Mecklenburg [-Schwerin] (* 10. Dezember 1756 in Schwerin ; † 1. Februar 1837 in Ludwigslust ) war ab 1785 regierender Herzog zu Mecklenburg , seit dem Abschluss des Wiener Kongresses 1815 Großherzog von Mecklenburg im Landesteil Mecklenburg-Schwerin .