Yahoo Search Búsqueda en la Web

  1. Cerca de 1.800 resultados de búsqueda
  1. 12/08/2016 · Albrecht took over as regent and in 1389 as count of Holland, Zeeland and Hainaut. Albrecht became duke of Bayern/Straubing in 1347, when his father died. The House of Bayern (1358–1433) The House of Hainaut was replaced by the House of Bayern, when Willem V was deposed and his brother Albrecht; Margaretha’s third son took over.

  2. Joseph I Adam Johann Nepomuk Franz zu Schwarzenberg, Prince, Duke of Krummau, * 1722, + 1782, Md. 1741, Princess Marie-Th r se von und zu Liechtenstein, * 1721, + 1753, d. of Prince Joseph von und zu Leichtenstein, ISSUE SEE .

  3. King of Bohemia, Dalmatia, Croatia, Slavonia, Galicia, Lodomeria, and Illyria (titular) King of Jerusalem (titular) Archduke of Austria. Grand Duke of Tuscany and Cracow. Duke of Lorraine, Salzburg, Styria, Carinthia, Carniola, and the Bukovina. Grand Prince of Transylvania. Margrave in Moravia.

  4. 31/08/2010 · Albrecht has begun the process to register his civil marriage with the Hungarian authorities. He and his wife are living apart until they can marry in a religious ceremony. The archduke hopes King Alfonso XIII of Spain will use his influence with the Pope to declare Mme. Rudnay's first marriage "to be invalid."

  5. There he helped his prince, Duke Julius of Brunswick-Wolfenbüttel, establish the University of Helmstedt (1575 - 1576). With Jakob Andreä , David Chytraeus, Nicholas Selnecker , Andrew Musculus, et al. Chemnitz took part in a centrist movement that brought about concord among the German Lutherans in the writing and publication of the Formula of Concord ( 1577 ), of which Chemnitz is one of ...

  6. Wilhelm Karl Bernhard Hermann von Sachsen-Weimar-Eisenach, Prince, Duke of Saxony, * 1853, + 1924, ... Albrecht Kurt Hermann von Schenck, * 1923, + 1941. E3.

  7. John II received the County of Sayn, and his branch became extinct in the male line in 1606. In 1345, the branch founded by Engelbert, acquired the County of Wittgenstein. George II (+1631), William II (+1623), and Louis II (+1634), sons of Count Louis I of Wittgenstein (+1605), founded three branches of the House of Sayn-Wittgenstein.