Yahoo Search Búsqueda en la Web

Resultado de búsqueda

  1. The University of Rostock, founded in 1419, is the oldest in the Baltic Sea Region. Our 600 years of knowledge and experience are a solid foundation for future topics and challenges.

  2. La Universidad de Rostock cuenta en la actualidad con ocho facultades, a saber, Teología Evangélica, Filosofía, Literatura, Ciencias Naturales y Matemáticas, Derecho, Ingeniería, Agricultura y Medio Ambiente, Medicina, y Ciencias Políticas y Sociales.

  3. Home. International Affairs. International Homepage. International Service Portal, Welcoming Culture and Diversity. “The University of Rostock offers a host of services that are targeted at international students, academics and refugees at the University of Rostock.

  4. Die im Jahr 1419 gegründete Universität Rostock ist die älteste im Ostseeraum. Unsere 600 Jahre an Wissen und Erfahrung sind ein sicheres Fundament für die Themen und Herausforderungen der Zukunft.

  5. Founded in 1419, the University of Rostock is the oldest in the Baltic Sea Region. True to the motto “Traditio et Innovatio”, the University of Rostock has constantly further developed. The multitude of new buildings represents the university’s modernity.

  6. The University of Rostock (German: Universität Rostock) is a public university located in Rostock, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Germany. Founded in 1419, [3] [4] [5] it is the third-oldest university in Germany. It is the oldest university in continental northern Europe and the Baltic Sea area, [5] and 8th oldest in Central Europe. [6] .

  7. The best way to get an overview of the more than 200 study options at the University of Rostock is to structure them according to fields of study. More languages or more natural sciences - what's your world? the fields of study.