Yahoo Search Búsqueda en la Web

  1. Cerca de 1.745.032.704 resultados de búsqueda

  1. The Aberdeenshire West constituency is an affluent rural constituency located along the western side of the Aberdeenshire council area. To the south of the constituency is Royal Deeside, located along the Valleys of the River Dee, which includes the affluent towns of Aboyne and Banchory and their surrounding rural areas.

  2. West Aberdeenshire (UK Parliament constituency) West (or Western) Aberdeenshire was a Scottish county constituency of the House of Commons of the Parliament of the United Kingdom from 1868 to 1918 and from 1950 to 1983. It elected one Member of Parliament (MP) by the first past the post system of election.

  3. The West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine constituency includes the towns of Stonehaven, Portlethen and Banchory, and stretches along the Dee river valley from Westhill to Braemar, and north to Kemnay in the Don river valley, which were with the Gordon constituency until 2005, but are now within this constituency. Members of Parliament Election results

  4. Aberdeenshire West Region: North EastScotland 2021 Conservative hold, from previous year CONSERVATIVE HOLD 2021 previous Scoreboard Counting complete Change compared with 2016 Conservative,...

    • Overview
    • Electoral region
    • Constituency boundaries

    West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine was a constituency of the Scottish Parliament. It elected one Member of the Scottish Parliament by the first past the post method of election. Also, however, it was one of nine constituencies in the North East Scotland electoral region, which elected seven additional members, in addition to nine constituency MSPs, ...

    The other eight constituencies of the North East Scotland region were Aberdeen Central, Aberdeen North, Aberdeen South, Angus, Banff and Buchan, Dundee East, Dundee West and Gordon. The region covered the Aberdeenshire council area, the Aberdeen City council area, the Dundee City council area, part of the Angus council area, a small part of the Mor...

    The West Aberdeenshire and Kincardine constituency was created at the same time as the Scottish Parliament, in 1999, with the name and boundaries of an existing Westminster constituency. In 2005, however, the boundaries of the Westminster constituency were subject to some alteration.

    • 2011
    • 1999