Yahoo Search Búsqueda en la Web

Resultado de búsqueda

  1. Hace 1 día · Sinopsis de "Alcanza el mañana", de Arthur C Clarke.¡Aquí está!: #ciencia_ficción #short

    • 38 s
    • 1
    • Audio Ci Fi - Ciencia Ficción en español
  2. 13 de may. de 2024 · May 13, 2024. Share. Greetings, Carbon-Based Bipeds! We’re delighted to reveal the shortlist for the 38th Arthur C. Clarke Award for science fiction book of the year. The six shortlisted books are: CHAIN-GANG ALL-STARS — Nana Kwame Adjei-Brenyah (Harvill Secker) THE TEN PERCENT THIEF — Lavanya Lakshminarayan (Solaris)

  3. 10 de may. de 2024 · 10 May 2024 | 16:01 h. 'Anticipación', la novela peruana de ciencia ficción que presagia la amenazante dictadura de la IA. Hace poco, se volvió viral un video de 1964 en el que aparece Arthur...

  4. 6 de may. de 2024 · Arthur C. Clarke, one of the most influential science fiction writers of the 20th century, left an indelible mark on the world’s perception of space exploration and its potential economic impact. Born on December 16, 1917, in Minehead, England, Clarkes fascination with science and technology began at an early age.

  5. Hace 2 días · More than 50 years ago, Stanley Kubrick and Arthur C. Clarke joined forces to create the sci-fi cult movie '2001: A Space Odyssey.' The movie, directed by Kubrick, predicted many of the ...

  6. Hace 3 días · The Arthur C. Clarke Award Shortlist Winners are: The winner will be announced on July 24, 2024. The winner will receive a trophy in the form of a commemorative engraved bookend and prize money to the value of £2024.00, a tradition that sees the annual prize money rise incrementally by year since 2001 in memory of Sir Arthur C. Clarke.

  7. 13 de may. de 2024 · 2024 Clarke Award Shortlist. The shortlist for the annual Arthur C. Clarke Award, celebrating the best science fiction novel published in the UK, has been announced: The winner will be announced on July 24, 2024, and receives an engraved bookend and £2,024 in prize money.

  1. Otras búsquedas realizadas