Yahoo Search Búsqueda en la Web

Resultado de búsqueda

  1. 27 de nov. de 2023 · About South Holland. The Facts: Capital: The Hague. Area: 1,088 sq mi (2,818 sq km). Population: ~ 3,600,000. Largest cities: Rotterdam, The Hague, Zoetermeer, Leiden, Dordrecht, Alphen aan den Rijn, Westland, Delft, Schiedam, Leidschendam-Voorburg, Vlaardingen, Gouda, Capelle aan den IJssel, Katwijk, Lansingerland, Pijnacker-Nootdorp.

  2. Description: province of the Netherlands; Neighbors: Gelderland, North Brabant, North Holland, Utrecht and Zeeland; Categories: province of the Netherlands and locality; Location: Western Netherlands, Netherlands, Benelux, Europe; View on Open­Street­Map

    • south holland province map1
    • south holland province map2
    • south holland province map3
    • south holland province map4
    • south holland province map5
  3. Situated on the North Sea in the west of the Netherlands, South Holland covers an area of 3,308 km 2 (1,277 sq mi), of which 609 km 2 (235 sq mi) is water. It borders North Holland to the north, Utrecht and Gelderland to the east, and North Brabant and Zeeland to the south.

  4. We’ve made the ultimate tourist map of South Holland Province, The Netherlands for travelers! Check out South Holland Provinces top things to do, attractions, restaurants, and major transportation hubs all in one interactive map.

  5. Description: This map shows cities, towns, roads, borders of provinces and borders of municipalities in South Holland. You may download, print or use the above map for educational, personal and non-commercial purposes.

  6. South Holland is a province in the west of the Netherlands. It is called Zuid-Holland in Dutch. It is surrounded by the North Sea and the provinces North Holland, Utrecht, Gelderland, North Brabant, and Zeeland. About 3,805,000 people are living in South Holland (2023).

  7. The Dutch province of South Holland is located south of the city of Amsterdam in the Netherlands. The provincial capital is The Hague and its largest city is Rotterdam.