Yahoo Search Búsqueda en la Web

  1. Cerca de 486.000 resultados de búsqueda
  1. Anuncio
    relacionado con: Back on Track Lulu
  1. Back on Track is a studio album by Scottish singer Lulu, released 7 March 2004 as a digital download and 15 March 2004 on CD.

    Writer (s)
    "Keep Talkin' I'm Listening"
    Bryan Adams, David Munday, Phil ...
    "Yeah, Now You Love Me"
    Lulu, William Lawrie, Colin Campsie, ...
    "Slow Motion"
    David Gamson, Oliver Leiber, Craig ...
    "Could I Be More Blue?"
    Tim Fraser, Manikiza
    • 7 March 2004
    • Mercury
  2. 01/01/2004 · Listen to Back On Track by Lulu on Apple Music. Stream songs including "Keep Talkin... I'm Listening", "Yeah, Now You Love Me" and more.

  3. 15/03/2004 · Back on Track Lulu. Released March 15, 2004. Back on Track Tracklist. 8. I Love You Goodbye Lyrics. 12. Where the Poor Boys Dance Lyrics. About “Back on Track” “Back ...

  4. "Keep Talkin', I'm Listening" is the single and the lead-off track, but Lulu acquits herself well on "Now You Love Me," with its ringing guitar accompaniment, and plunges into harsher territory on "Slow Motion," a hard-rocking track that's a special surprise coming from the 56-year-old pop star.

    • (8)
  5. Listen to Back On Track on Spotify. Lulu · Album · 2004 · 12 songs.

  6. Escucha Back On Track de Lulu en Deezer. Keep Talkin... I'm Listening, Yeah, Now You Love Me, Slow Motion...

  7. 15/03/2004 · Find release reviews and credits for Back on Track - Lulu on AllMusic ... Back on Track. 2004 . Release Date March 15, 2004. Recording Location. AGM ...

  1. Anuncio
    relacionado con: Back on Track Lulu