Yahoo Search Búsqueda en la Web

Resultado de búsqueda

  1. It Begins Again is the tenth studio album recorded by Dusty Springfield and the ninth released. Recorded during the middle of 1977, It Begins Again was her first completed and released album since Cameo five years earlier.

    • April–September 1977
    • Pop
    • 10 February 1978 (UK), 12 February 1978 (US)
    • Roy Thomas Baker
  2. dollvalley, sydneybliss, maol, Frans_Jansen, orpheusbeach. Report Suspicious Activity. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 2002 CD release of "It Begins Again...." on Discogs.

    • (16)
    • UK & Europe
    • 1
    • CD, Album, Remastered
  3. Dusty Springfield Released February 1978 It Begins Again… Tracklist 1 Turn Me Around Lyrics 2 Checkmate Lyrics 3 I'd Rather Leave While I'm In Love Lyrics 4 A Love Like Yours Lyrics 5 Love...

  4. Explore the tracklist, credits, statistics, and more for It Begins Again by Dusty Springfield. Compare versions and buy on Discogs.

    • (125)
    • Funk / Soul, Pop
    • 215
    • Soul, Vocal, Disco
  5. Escucha y mira las letras de las canciones del álbum It Begins Again de Dusty Springfield.