Yahoo Search Búsqueda en la Web

Resultado de búsqueda

  1. Directed By [Musical Director] – Mort Lindsey. Guest [With Guest Stars] – Jack Jones, Liza Minelli *, Mel Tormé. Producer [Produced For CD By] – Marty Wekser. Remastered By [Digitally Remastered By] – Paul Andris. Notes. Recorded From the CBS Television Series 1963-1964. Made in U.S.A. [Publishers] 1, 7: EMI Fiest [sic] Catalog.

    • (4)
    • US
    • 12
    • CD, Compilation
  2. 23 de ene. de 2007 · The Judy Garland Show, Vol 03 - The Christmas Show (Show 15) That said, I love the nostalgia of this show's album with Judy, and her kids (Lorna, Liza and Joe) along with special guests Mel Torme and Jack Jones.

    • (45)
  3. Judy Garland, Jack Jones, Liza Minnelli : 5:27: The Christmas Song . Judy Garland, Mel Torme : 3:12: Medley: What Child Is This? God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Hark! The Herald Angels Sing Good King Wenceslas It Came Upon A Midnight Clear Silent Night Deck The Halls

    • Laserlight 12467
    • Laserlight DigitalDelta Music Inc.
    • TV Soundtracks
  4. Enjoy the festive spirit with The Judy Garland Christmas Show, a classic TV special from 1963 featuring the legendary singer and her guests. Watch Jack Jones, Liza Minnelli, Mel Torme and more ...

    • 4 min
    • 1161
    • Gianna Gould
  5. US. 1995. New Submission. The Judy Garland Christmas Album ( Cassette, Compilation, Reissue) LaserLight Digital, LaserLight Digital. 72 467, 72467. US. 1995. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 1983 Vinyl release of "Christmas With Judy" on Discogs.

    • (1)
    • Vinyl, LP, Album
    • US
    • Minerva Records-MIN-6JG-XST
  6. Judy Garland & Jack Jones*** At 1:17 you'll see a very cute slip up from Jack Jones**

    • 4 min
    • 3.4K
    • Gianna Gould
  7. Judy Garland never recorded an album with a Christmas or holiday theme. Here is the best “album” possible, culled from her many performances of holiday songs. Due to the multiple sources, there is some variance in the quality of the sound from track to track. This digital album was first offered via the Garlands For Judy webzine in December ...