Yahoo Search Búsqueda en la Web

  1. Cerca de 249.000 resultados de búsqueda
  1. Anuncios
    relacionados con: My Everything Anita Baker
  2. 1 millón+ usuarios visitaron el mes pasado

    Your Area - Get Info From Multiple Sources - Click Right Now. Pay For My Credit Score Results from diverse Search Engines Search.

  1. My Everything is the sixth studio album by American singer Anita Baker. It was released by Blue Note Records on September 7, 2004 in the United States. It was Baker's first album for the label and her first album of new material in ten years.

  2. 07/09/2004 · Baker co-wrote seven of the album's nine songs (one is a reprise of the title track), authored the aforementioned tune, and assisted producer Barry J. Eastmond in the arrangements. The disc's first single, "You're My Everything," is indicative of the album's sound: finely wrought and executed urban adult soul.

    • (60)
  3. From the 11SmoothJazzV Vault...Where MUSIC is a way of life!

    • 5 min
    • 687.6K
    • Smoove Vault
  4. 07/09/2004 · “You’re My Everything” is a 2004 song by American recording artist Anita Baker. The song was released as the lead single in support of her hit album, My Everything. Anita Baker’s single, “You’re My...

  5. Anita Baker Lyrics "You're My Everything" Ooooh Baby Got the sun in the morning I got the moon at night I got your arms around me, everything’s alright Holdin you tight is how I’d like to spend all the rest of my life Feel the warm breeze blowing Down through the trees, I I’ve got your love beside me child, that’s all I need

  6. 07/09/2004 · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the 2004 CD release of "My Everything" on Discogs.

  1. Anuncios
    relacionados con: My Everything Anita Baker