Yahoo Search Búsqueda en la Web

Resultado de búsqueda

  1. Sense and Sensibility, título original en inglés, también conocida como Sensatez y sentimientos, Juicio y sentimiento, Juicio y sensibilidad o Sentido y sensibilidad, es una novela de la escritora británica Jane Austen publicada en 1811.

  2. Sense and Sensibility is the first novel by the English author Jane Austen, published in 1811. It was published anonymously; By A Lady appears on the title page where the author's name might have been. It tells the story of the Dashwood sisters, Elinor (age 19) and Marianne (age 16½) as they come of age.

  3. 25 de abr. de 2024 · Sense and Sensibility, a novel by Jane Austen that was published anonymously in three volumes in 1811 and that became a classic. The pointedly satirical, comic work offers a vivid depiction of 19th-century middle-class life as it follows the romantic relationships of Elinor and Marianne Dashwood.

  4. 26 de ene. de 1996 · Sense and Sensibility: Directed by Ang Lee. With James Fleet, Tom Wilkinson, Harriet Walter, Kate Winslet. Rich Mr. Dashwood dies, leaving his second wife and her three daughters poor by the rules of inheritance. The two eldest daughters are the title opposites.

    • Ang Lee
    • 300
    • 2 min
  5. Sense & Sensibility: With Dominic Cooper, Charity Wakefield, Hattie Morahan, Janet McTeer. The sisters Eleanor and Marianne Dashwood try to find love and security in the 1800's. These two sisters coudn't be more different. Where Eleanor is calm and always acts proper Marianne is passionate and usally forgets herself.

    • (13K)
    • 2 min
    • TV-14
    • 60
  6. 26 de ene. de 1996 · Sense and Sensibility. Inglaterra, siglo XIX. Dos hermanas completamente distintas: una, pura razón y sentido común (Emma Thompson); la otra, pura sensibilidad y pasión (Kate Winslet), se enfrentan al amor y a las adversidades de la vida.

  7. 9 de jul. de 2012 · August 31, 2019. Jane Austen’s first published work, Sense and Sensibility, published in 1811, is more straightforward than most of her later works. The story focuses on two sisters, ages 17 and 19, and how their romantic interests and relationships epitomize their different approaches to life.

  1. Otras búsquedas realizadas