Yahoo Search Búsqueda en la Web

  1. Cerca de 14.700.000 resultados de búsqueda

  1. Anuncio

    relacionado con: The National Sports Awards
  2. Order Verified Tickets Today on Official TicketNetwork™ | Your Connection To Live Events. Don't Miss The National Live on Stage. Tickets On Sale Now And Selling Fast.

    Premier Source for Millions of Live Event Tickets - ConsumerAffairs

  1. 30 de nov. de 2022 · National Sports Awards 2022 winners: Sharath Kamal, Nikhat Zareen, Lakshya Sen among awardees ...

    Major Dhyan Chand Khel Ratna
    Sharath Kamal
    Table tennis
    Arjuna Award
    Seema Punia
    Discus throw
    Arjuna Award
    Eldhose Paul
    Triple jump
    Arjuna Award
    Avinash Sable
    • Aarish Ansari
  2. The National Sports Awards is the collective name given to the six sports awards of the Republic of India. It is awarded annually by the Ministry of Youth Affairs and Sports. They are presented by the President of India in the same ceremony at the Rashtrapati Bhavan, usually on 29 August.

  3. The 43rd Annual Sports Emmy® Award Winners. Sports Emmy® Awards.

  4. National Lacrosse League Monthly Awards; National Lacrosse League MVP Award; National Lacrosse League Rookie of the Year Award; National Lacrosse League Sportsmanship Award; National Lacrosse League Weekly Awards; Presidents Cup; Schmeisser Award; Steinfeld Cup; Tewaaraton Trophy; Tom Borrelli Award

  5. Premios Nacionales del Deporte (National Sports Awards) are annual sporting awards given to best Spanish athletes. They are awarded by Consejo Superior de Deportes (CSD) and sponsored by the Spanish Royal Family. The awards were established in 1982 and are always presented for best achievements in the preceding calendar year.