Yahoo Search Búsqueda en la Web

Resultado de búsqueda

  1. The Time Traveler's Wife: Created by Steven Moffat. With Rose Leslie, Theo James, Everleigh McDonell, Gui Agustini. Tells the intricate love story of Clare and Henry, and a marriage with a problem... time travel.

  2. 14 de ago. de 2009 · The Time Traveler's Wife: Directed by Robert Schwentke. With Michelle Nolden, Alex Ferris, Arliss Howard, Eric Bana. Henry DeTamble, a librarian, possesses a unique gene that lets him involuntarily travel through time. His wife, Claire Abshire, finds it difficult to cope with it.

  3. The Time Traveler's Wife en español significa «La esposa del viajero del tiempo» (Te amaré por siempre en Hispanoamérica y Más allá del tiempo en España) es una película estrenada en 2009 basada en la novela homónima de Audrey Niffenegger publicada en 2003.

  4. The Time Traveler's Wife is a science fiction romantic drama television series based on the 2003 novel of the same name by Audrey Niffenegger. The series was developed and written by Steven Moffat , who had previously taken inspiration from Niffenegger's novel for his work on the science fiction series Doctor Who . [4]

  5. The Time Traveler's Wife is the debut novel by American author Audrey Niffenegger, published in 2003. It is a love story about Henry, a man with a genetic disorder that causes him to time travel unpredictably, and about Clare, his wife, an artist who has to cope with his frequent absences.

  6. Adapted by Steven Moffat from the beloved novel of the same name, The Time Traveler’s Wife follows the spellbinding and intricately out-of-order love story between Clare (Rose Leslie of HBOs Game of Thrones), and Henry (Theo James of Divergent), and a marriage with a problem...time travel.

  7. La mujer del viajero en el tiempo (título original en inglés: The Time Traveler's Wife) es una serie de televisión de drama romántico y ciencia ficción escrita por Steven Moffat y basada en la novela del mismo nombre de Audrey Niffenegger, que se estrenó en HBO el 15 de mayo de 2022.

  1. Otras búsquedas realizadas