Yahoo Search Búsqueda en la Web

  1. Cerca de 38 resultados de búsqueda

  1. 08/09/1993 · Three Colors: Blue: Directed by Krzysztof Kieslowski. With Juliette Binoche, Benoît Régent, Florence Pernel, Charlotte Véry. A woman struggles to find a way to live her life after the death of her husband and child.

  2. Trois Couleurs est un triptyque cinématographique du réalisateur polonais Krzysztof Kieślowski sorti en 1993-1994. Filmographie. Cette trilogie, réalisée par Krzysztof Kieślowski, est composée de : Bleu, sorti en 1993, récompensé d’un Lion d'or à la Mostra de Venise ;

  3. Avec les pigments modernes, une gamme de couleurs suffisante dans la plupart des cas peut s'obtenir avec trois primaires, un jaune, un bleu et un rouge. Couleurs complémentaires Lorsqu'on mélange deux pigments, le ton qui en résulte peut sembler entièrement dépourvu de couleur, d'un gris généralement sombre.

  4. The Three Colours trilogy (French: Trois couleurs, Polish: Trzy kolory) is the collective title of three psychological drama films directed by Krzysztof Kieślowski: Three Colours: Blue (1993), Three Colours: White (1994), and Three Colours: Red (1994).

  5. 23/11/1994 · Three Colors: Red: Directed by Krzysztof Kieslowski. With Irène Jacob, Jean-Louis Trintignant, Frédérique Feder, Jean-Pierre Lorit. A model discovers a retired judge is keen on invading people's privacy.

  6. Wednesday, August 3, 2022 2:00pm PST / 3:00pm MST / 4:00pm CST / 5:00pm EST Alliance Française of Greenwich In English Focus on French Cinema, presented by the Alliance Française of Greenwich, invites you to join their Worldwide Wednesdays film discussions, where a different French movie will be discussed each week in fascinating, lively Q&A […]

  7. 08/09/1993 · 导演: 克日什托夫·基耶斯洛夫斯基 编剧: 克日什托夫·基耶斯洛夫斯基 / 克日什托夫·皮耶谢维奇 / 阿格涅丝卡·霍兰 / 爱德华·布罗夫斯基 / 斯拉沃米尔·埃迪扎克 主演: 朱丽叶·比诺什 / 贝努特·里格恩特 / 弗罗伦斯·派梅尔 / 夏洛特·韦里 / 海伦·文森特 / 菲利普·沃特 / 克洛德·迪内通 / 休格·奎斯 ...