Yahoo Search Búsqueda en la Web

  1. Cerca de 120.000 resultados de búsqueda
  1. “Xscape" by Michael JacksonListen to Michael Jackson: to the official Michael Jackson YouTube Channel: https...

    • 4 min
    • 1.3M
    • michaeljacksonVEVO
  2. Xscape is the second posthumous album by American singer-songwriter Michael Jackson, composed of previously unreleased tracks that were recorded between 1980 and 2001. It was released on May 9, 2014, by Epic Records, MJJ Music and Sony Music Entertainment, and is the tenth release by Sony and/or Motown since Jackson's death on June 25, 2009.

    • 34:25
    • May 9, 2014
    • 1980–2001 (original songs), 2013–2014 (reworked songs)
    • Pop, funk, R&B
  3. Xscape (estilizado como «XSCAPE») es el segundo álbum póstumo de temas inéditos del cantante estadounidense Michael Jackson. Es su octavo álbum de estudio lanzado por Epic Records. Fue lanzado el 13 de mayo de 2014 en Epic Records y MJJ Music. Es el undécimo álbum lanzado por Sony y Motown desde la muerte de Jackson en junio de 2009.

    • 34:25 (estándar), 73:43 (deluxe)
    • 13 de mayo de 2014
    • 1983–2001 (canciones originales), 2013–14 (revisadas)
    • Pop, DFunk, R&B
  4. For the serious Michael Jackson fans, the Estate of Michael Jackson and Epic Records offer a deluxe edition of the album, which includes a collection of the original recordings. The primary vision for XSCAPE, however, was to “make it new” (to adopt the modernist credo) to accentuate the music’s relevance to the here and now.

  5. 13/05/2014 · “Xscape” is the title track of Michael Jackson’s second posthumous studio album released in 2014. It was written and recorded in 1999 during his Invincible recording sessions but

  6. 12/05/2014 · Timbaland and Reid evoke the Michael Jackson we all love and miss, finding songs that are worthy and giving them arrangements that are simultaneously nostalgic and modern. It's a difficult trick to pull off but they largely succeed, so Xscape is a worthy and memorable coda to Jackson's career.

    • (441)
  7. 13/05/2014 · Xscape Michael Jackson Añadir a Favoritas 'Xscape' se estrenó el 13 de mayo de 2014. Esta canción está incluida dentro del disco XSCAPE. LETRA 'XSCAPE'

    • (14)
  1. Búsquedas relacionadas con Xscape Michael Jackson

    Xscape Michael Jackson albumXscape Michael Jackson letra
  1. Otras búsquedas realizadas